集团业务

我们的服务

眼科

我们两间位於中环和旺角的眼科中心,均提供各种眼科疾病的全面及专业服务及治疗,例如白内障丶老花丶远视丶弱视丶斜视丶乾眼症丶飞蚊症丶视网膜脱落及青光眼等常见的眼疾治疗服务。

我们的中心配有先进的高科技设备,例如:WaveLight™ EX500准分子激光仪器丶VisuMax飞秒激光系统90 °及 LensAR激光系统等,提高手术的精确度丶可预测性及安全性,务求为病人提供不一样的优质眼科医疗服务。

同时,我们不时引进不同类型和功能的检查服务及手术仪器,确保服务质素;亦会为每位有需要病人提供详细眼科检查丶治疗丶手术及术後跟进等服务,让病人能获得适当和称心的眼科医疗服务。

矫视

「清晰微笑激光矫视中心」为您带来合适的矫视方式,让您回复清晰视力,时刻呈现自信的一面。

我们能为病人因应近视丶散光丶远视及老花等不同的视力状况,提供合适的建议和相应的矫视服务,例如:SMILE微笑矫视丶Femto LASIK飞秒激光矫视丶LASIK激光矫视丶ICL植入式隐形眼镜丶BRIGHT vision全清晰矫视及Raindrop雨点矫视等。

Our Services

OUR SERVICE

Ophthalmology

We provide comprehensive and professional ophthalmic services for patients with various eye conditions, such as cataract, presbyopia, hyperopia, amblyopia, dry eye, floaters, retinal detachment and gloucoma, in two eye centres located in Central and Mongkok.

We are devoted to provide quality services to our patients by equipping our centres with advanced medical equipment, such as WaveLightTM EX500 Excimer Laser, VisuMax Femtosecond Laser System 90° and LensAR Laser System, which can enhance the accuracy, predictability and safety of surgeries.

Vision Correction

“Clarity SMILE LASIK Centre” brings you the appropriate way of vision correction and let you always show your confidence with clear vision.

We provide various ways of vision correction with different needs for myopia, astigmatism, hyperopia and presbyopia to provide appropriate advice, such as: SMILE, Femto LASIK, LASIK, ICL, BRIGHT vision
and Raindrop etc.

Eye Care

EyeCareHK aims to provide high quality and professional eye care services, and promote the importance of comprehensive eye examination in Hong Kong. We are committed to offering a one-stop eye care service to the public, focusing on assessing your ocular health, Orthokeratology (Ortho-k) treatment and myopia control for children.